Thoughts During a Spook You Won’t Stick – A Dramatic Reading

I got this.

No. No, I don’t got this.

I think I can get my feet down first.

Wait! I have a hold of some mane!

Nope. Still don’t got this.

Please don’t run me over.

Nevermind, you’re still going sideways.

You look scared, don’t be scared.

These are my favorite reins, please don’t break.

I definitely just landed on my phone. I’m sure it’s crushed.

People are staring.

My hip kinda hurts.

And my ego. Mostly my ego.

I’m so glad we have soft footing.

There is so much arena sand in my pants.

About smokeythemustang

I'm just a girl who loves horses, who's asking horses to love her back. Right now I'm training a wild mustang. Or he's training me. You decide.
This entry was posted in Fun Stuff and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Tell Me What You Think!